Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Malivan Praditteera (Rangsit University) malivan@rsu.ac.th

Editor

Anchalee Chayanuvat (Rangsit University, Thailand) anchalee.c@rsu.ac.th

Managing Editor

Noparat Tananuraksakul (Rangsit University, Thailand) noparat.t@rsu.ac.th

Associate Editors 

Ampapan Tuntinakhongul (King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand) ampapan.tu@kmitl.ac.th

Chaleosri Pibulchol (Distance Learning Foundation and Kamnoetvidya Science Academy - KVIS)  chaleosri.p@gmail.com

Dianlin Huang (Communication University of China, Beijing, China) dianlinhuang@cuc.edu.cn

Duc Anh Do (University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Vietnam National University (Hanoi) doanh.syd@gmail.com

Félix Díaz (American University in Bulgaria) fdiaz@aubg.edu

Harshita Haroon (Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia) harshita@unimap.edu.my

Jirada Wudthayagorn (Chulalongorn University Language Institute, Thailand) wjirada@chula.ac.th

Juan Carlos Valencia (Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia) valencia.juan@javeriana.edu.co

Kantarin Rugsakorn (Bloomsbury International School, Thailand) kantarin@outlook.com

Khanittha Saleemad (Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand) Khanittha.swu@gmail.com

Kittima Tantihachai (Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya) kittima.t@rmutsv.ac.th

Kunlayarat Lormanenoprat (Rangsit University, Thailand) kanlayarat@rsu.ac.th

Napak-on Sritrakarn (Rajamangala University of Technology Isan, Khon Khan Campus, Thailand)  n.sritrakarn@gmail.com

Nathara Mhunpiew (Assumption University, Thailand) wipaMhn@au.edu

Nipaporn Chalermnirundorn (Rangsit University, Thailand) nipaporn.c@rsu.ac.th

Pattama Patpong (Mahidol University, Thailand) pattama.pat@mahidol.ac.th

Pauline Jones (Wollongong University, Australia) paulinej@uow.edu.au

Phanlapa Khathayut (Rajamangala University of Technology Srivijaya) phanlapa.k@rmutsv.ac.th

Pimurai Limpapath (Rangsit University, Thailand) pimurai.l@rsu.ac.th

Sangdao Wongsai (Thammasat University, Thailand) sangdao.mathstat@gmail.com

Sita YiemKuntitavorn (Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University, Thailand) sita_1383@hotmail.com

Somruedee Khongput (Prince of Songkla University) Somruedee.kh@psu.ac.th

Suchada Nimmannit (Rangsit University, Thailand) suchada.n@rsu.ac.th

Suphat Sukamolson (Maejo University, Thailand) ssuphatz@yahoo.com

Supinda Lertlit (Rangsit University, Thailand)  supinda.l@rsu.ac.th

Supong Tangkiengsirisin (Thammasat University, Thailand) supong@tu.ac.th

Ubon Sanpatchayapong (Rangsit University, Thailand) ubon_s@hotmail.com

Usaporn Swekwi (Rangsit University, Thailand) usaporn.s@rsu.ac.th