Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Usaporn Swekwi (Rangsit University, Thailand) usaporn.s@rsu.ac.th

Editor

Ubon Sanpatchayapong (Rangsit University, Thailand) ubon_s@hotmail.com

Managing Editor

Noparat Tananuraksakul (Rangsit University, Thailand) noparat.t@rsu.ac.th

Associate Editors (Reviewers)

Anchalee Chayanuwat (Rangsit University, Thailand) anchalee.c@rsu.ac.th

Dianlin Huang (Communication University of China, Beijing, China) dianlinhuang@cuc.edu.cn

Duc Anh Do (University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Vietnam National University (Hanoi) doanh.syd@gmail.com

Félix Díaz (American University in Bulgaria) fdiaz@aubg.edu

Juan Carlos Valencia (Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia) valencia.juan@javeriana.edu.co

Napak-on Sritrakarn (Rajamangala University of Technology Isan, Khon Khan Campus, Thailand)  n.sritrakarn@gmail.com

Nipaporn Chalermnirundorn (Rangsit University, Thailand) nipaporn.c@rsu.ac.th

Pattama Patpong (Mahidol University, Thailand) pattama.pat@mahidol.ac.th

Pauline Jones (Wollongong University, Australia) paulinej@uow.edu.au

Pimurai Limpapath (Rangsit University, Thailand) pimurai.l@rsu.ac.th

Sangdao Wongsai (Thammasat University, Thailand) sangdao.mathstat@gmail.com

Suchada Nimmannit (Rangsit University, Thailand) suchada.n@rsu.ac.th

Suphat Sukamolson (Maejo University, Thailand) ssuphatz@yahoo.com

Supinda Lertlit (Rangsit University, Thailand)  supinda.l@rsu.ac.th

Supong Tangkiengsirisin (Thammasat University, Thailand) supong@tu.ac.th.